I NEED YOUR VOTES!

I found out this morning that my Italian Wedding Soup recipe has been nominated as of one of the best Italian Wedding Soup recipes on the net by Easy Italian Recipes. Currently, my soup is ranked at #214, but I’d appreciate your help in seeing if we can elevate its status. The link for voting is below. You only get one vote so be sure to vote for Italian Wedding Soup (The Skillet). To vote, just click on the heart in the upper right corner. Voting ends April 5.

Please visit http://easyitalianrecipes.org/soup-recipes/best-italian-wedding-soup-recipes-on-the-net-vote-for-your-favorite/ to vote. Many Thanks and share with your friends!!!

A new recipe is coming soon, I promise!

2 comments on “I NEED YOUR VOTES!

Leave a Reply

